Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2020
 

Received excellent help from Duarte Bettencourt leasing a CX 30, who provided courteous, expert advice, and who allowed me to take my time and exerted no sales pressure! An all-around excellent leasing experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2020
 

hats off to brian and rich for getting me in my new mazda 6 sig ... quick and smooth deal thx..

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020
 

Dominique was very helpful. Usually, buying a new car can be overwhelming but she made the process feel easy and she was attentive to my questions and concerns. My experience with her definitely helped seal the deal in purchasing my new car at North Shore Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 

I worked with Duarte Bettencourt on a lease and he was fantastic to work with! He is knowledgeable, friendly, and worked hard to get me a good deal that worked for me! Would recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

Victor Alvarado proved to be very helpful, a breeze from start to finish. Never had I ever had such a cohesive and amazing experience all through from chosing the vehicle to test driving ro financial set up. Just great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

I would give a hundred stars if I could. I want to, from the bottom of my heart, thank every single person who works here. Difficult situation after difficult situation, I ended up here. Amazing people made a miracle happen and I couldn't be happier. Lifelong North Shore Mazda fan and supporter right here. Thank you Dan, Brian, George, Rich, Victor and Duarte. You did more for me than you could ever know.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

I came into Northshore Mazda to lease a new suv after having a bad experience with a separate unaffiliated used car dealer. Duarte was kind and attentive and earned my business from start to finish. I had an idea of the car I wanted and the price I wanted to pay. While the dealer wasn't able to come down to my (pretty demanding) price, they did make me feel like they worked to give me the best price they could. I drive away in a brand New cx-9 feeling assured the dealer cares about my experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2020
 

Great sale people, easy to work with.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020
 

I would give a hundred stars if I could. I want to, from the bottom of my heart, thank every single person who works here. Difficult situation after difficult situation, I ended up here. Amazing people made a miracle happen and I couldn't be happier. Lifelong North Shore Mazda fan and supporter right here. Thank you Dan, Brian, George, Rich, Victor and Duarte. You did more for me than you could ever know.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

I was comparing among couple of brands including Mazda. Went to two Mazda dealerships, then decided work with this one, even this location is not close to me. My sales consultant Eric Martiniello was very easy to work with. He is chill, patient and very helpful. He even stayed late and gave me a ride from the rental car location back to the dealership, after I returned the rental car. I will give him a 6 star:) Store managers Rich and Andrew were very friendly and helpful as well. The folks I met in the dealership, everyone seems pretty nice. They ...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review