Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

I was in the market for a newer car and lived close to the dealership. I was not dead set on a Mazda CX-5 but one day when visiting the dealership I met Leo who was very kind and understanding of how I move slowly on purchases. I did not in fact buy a car that day but because Leo was so amazing by answering all my questions I decided to come back to north shore Mazda and purchase a new vehicle. The customer service is very helpful and they where not pushing a sale they just wanted me the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

This was my first time leasing a car, and from start to finish, Eric made the process so easy! Walking into a dealership alone, not knowing much about cars, can seem a little intimidating, but Eric made me comfortable right away. He asked me what I was looking for and what I wanted in a new car and then really worked with me to find me what I was looking for. He was able to work with me to get my payments at an amount I felt comfortable with and also listened to my millions of questions. Overall, I am ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

I love north shore Mazda I just bought my 3 Mazda , I will definitely recommend Duarte bettencourt he help me to buy what I was looking for

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

We recently bought a Mazda CX-5 from North Shore Mazda and it was a great experience for us. Duarte Bettencourt was our Product Consultant and he did a great job finding us a vehicle that matched our needs and within our budget. All the staff we met with were very knowledgeable and helpful and we would definitely recommend North Shore Mazda.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

I had the best experience at the North Shore Mazda dealership . I have visited at least 20 car dealers in the past. Only one came close in service. What I appreciate is the sincerely and honesty that was clear from my first contact. Leo was our sales rep and he was down to earth, good sense of humor and someone you felt comfortable with. There was no pressure sales. There was no checking in with his manager multiple times. Everyone seemed great but Leo is who you need to work with. I closed the deal with Brian Coyle the Manager. I ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

Just purchased a 2018 Mazda6 with the help of Leo at North Shore Mazda. I am from Vermont and Leo answered all of my questions and even did two videos of the car that made the decision to drive down easy. Everything was straight forward with no surprises and after the purchase Leo even drove the car to Vermont and met me at the Vermont DMV on the day of my appointment. If your looking for a honest and no surprises place to buy a car I would highly recommend North Shore Mazda and especially Leo. I also financed through them ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

Mr. Duarte was great . Very kind and helpful. Great costumer service every single time we went to meet with the sales person. Everything was amazing

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

Mr. Duarte Bettencourt, took care us , was always on time with the paper work and meeting of appointments , great energy , a lot of communication which is really good , great customer service and I highly recommend to work him.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2022

Duarte Bettencourt is our dealer. He was very helpful throughout the process. We absolutely loved him. Friendly, flexible, and always happy to help! We would recommend him to any customer!

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Duarte B. He was professional and easy to work with. I especially appreciate him jumping through a few hoops to have my new vehicle ready for pickup earlier than I had originally requested.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

We purcased A 2020 CX5 and we love it! Thanks for answering all our questions and being so helpful Eric Martiniello... you made this a great experience for us and our 3 year old grandson!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Ask for Duarte, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Thank you for the beautiful red mazda cx5 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

I had a wonderful experience buying a used car from Duarte at North Shore Mazda. He was super attentive, friendly, and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Duarte to a friend!

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

Had a great experience here, especially working with Leo — he was the best. Leo was very helpful and informed, super responsive, and knows his stuff. He made the car buying process pleasant and joyful as it's meant to be! We love the car we got! and will cherish it for a long time. Thanks to everyone at North Shore Mazda and especially Leo (!!!) for providing us with such a delightful experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Eris Martiniello is a great salesperson on helping me to lease the Mazda CX 5. I have leased with Mazda North Shore for 5 years now and is the best and great service. I absolutely recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2022

Duarte was extremely helpful in getting me a new car. He went above and beyond and was extremely transparent throughout the entire process. Fastest and easiest car purchase ever. Thankful for all his help and would definitely recommend.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Duarte bettencourt was more than helpful in the car buying process. He was knowledge, efficient, and most importantly fair. He helped facilitate a moth transaction.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing a new CX-5 from North Shore Mazda. Duarte was helpful, informative, and easy to work with. And despite a lack of inventory everywhere, they were able to get us the exact car we wanted within a couple of weeks. It was a very easy and pain free experience!

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

Great experience overall! Never felt sold to or pressured to buy. The sales rep Leo was awesome and did everything he could to find the car I wanted at a reasonable price.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

Had Leo hook me up with a new 2022 Mazda cx30 and I couldn’t be any happier. He was very professional in handling all of my questions and made sure that I left with the perfect car for me. Can’t recommend Leo and North Shore Mazda enough, they truly did a great job making me comfortable with my purchase.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2022

I had visited a local Mazda dealership prior to branching out and successfully working alongside North Shore mazda to attain a new primary vehicle, amid my original vehicle being a total loss during a motor vehicle industry shortage. I was a bit discouraged by the inventory available at almost all of the dealerships in the area but was pleasantly surprised at how diligent my sales rep Dominique was to find current inventory; while also exploring incoming inventory to make my purchase seamless and successful. I was open to other vehicles but I had visited North Shore Mazda in search of ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Went to look for a car for my daughter, she really likes the CX5 they had a few that met our criteria. Leo is an exceptional salesman, he is efficient, knowledgeable, polite, always let me know what was going on, he made the whole experience run very smoothly. We got the car sooner than expected! First time Mazda buyer, would definitely go back there.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Fairly painless process. Duarte was informative and helpful. Lisa did a great job of running through the features on our new car. And we'll be back for our service stops, we love the service department.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

This was my 4th Mazda 3 purchased from NorthShore Mazda. Eric Martiniello was a pleasure to do business with. Was very informative and professional. Will recommend to family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

The customer service at North Short Mazda was fantastic & we were able to test drive to really get a feel for the car. Thanks, Duarte Bettencourt, for being both knowledgable and patient. We appreciated your help with this process!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

The attention was excellent, I felt at home. Thank you Duarte Bettencourt for helping me choose the best option for my first investment in my life. You were excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and professional. There was no pressure to buy any specific model and he was able to get me exactly what I was looking for.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

Duarte Bettencourt was a great help with getting me into my Mazda 3 hatchback. This is my 4th car I’ve leased from him and I’ve always had a good experience

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

I recently bought a car from this dealership with help from Eric and Brian. Eric was a wonderful salesman and kept a positive attitude throughout my very difficult car buying experience. Since my car was out of state it required so many hoops to jump through and Eric and Brian made it happen. They helped me get a car that I needed and will enjoy for a very long time. I cannot thank them enough for going above and beyond for me and for always focusing on the light at the end of the tunnel. The dealership is so beautifully ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

I would definitely recommend purchasing your Mazda at this dealership. We shopped around at different dealerships and North Shore Mazda is where we decided we wanted to do business. The service we received went above and beyond. Our sales rep, Leo Moreta, is the one to talk to! He is pleasant to work with and really knows his product. He was able to explain all the options as we compared the different models. All the people from Leo, to Brian in financing and Lisa showing us how everything works in the vehicle when we picked it up were great to ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

We had an excellent experience with North Shore Mazda, and working with Leo especially, leasing our new CX-9. Leo was very helpful in answering our questions when we were debating different models, and keeping us informed through the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

We have purchased 3 cars from North Shore Mazda in recent years. Dominque Charles worked with us on new car purchases in 2020, 2021 and a 3rd new car purchase in March of 2022. All 3 experiences were excellent. There was no pressure from Dominque …just helpful honest answers when I had a question. She made the buying experience enjoyable. Brian in finance was also low pressure….he showed me the finance options and I picked the one that suited my needs. Lisa took her time and showed me how to set up my phone and use of the controls and stayed with me until ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

I Always had a great experience.The service team was a pleasure to work with and tell me what I need and recommend what needs to be done

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Very good place to buy a car from. Samuel my sales person was very onest and knowledgeable when it came down to choosing a vehicle. Awesome customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

Service was scheduled right away. Service Department was very pleasant and explained exactly what needed to be done. I received a video of the work and a text when it was complete. It experience was seamless. Excellent customer service!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022

I was extremely satisfied with my experience at North Shore Mazda. I was looking to lease a CX-5 and Duarte made sure to give me a great deal. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking into getting a Mazda!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

The customer service at the North Shore Mazda dealership was excellent. Specifically, Duarte Bettencourt assisted my father and I while buying a new car. He was extremely helpful, courteous, and honest. He went above and beyond to satisfy our needs and concerns about the particular car we were looking into. I recommend going to him for anyone who is looking to purchase a car there.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2022

Eric was the sales person I purchased my new Mazda from he was knowledgeable, friendly and not pushy! He asked what I was looking for and showed me 2 cars that fit my needs and told me to take them for a ride, 30 minutes later I bought one of them!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

Duarte Bettencourt was my sales rep and he was extremely knowledgeable, respectful and Professional.. after purchasing my vehicle I felt proud and not as if I was hustled.. Duarte also went above and beyond to make sure the car was appropriate for myself and family.. thank u Duarte and MAZDA

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

The folks at Northshore Mazda in Peabody provide great customer service and excellent care for my (beloved) Mazda 3 I always know my car is in the best hands here.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

I was very happy with the professional service of Duarte Bettencourt. I give him 10 Stars. I appreciate his kindness, he wanted to make sure i felt comfortable with this big decision.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

I had a good experience there. Sam my salesman was cool, took care of everything that needed to be done to make the sale smooth.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

Duarte was my salesman and he did a great job to get me out of my lease and into a new Mazda. He made the process simple and easy.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

Great experience I was able to trade it in my BMW X.3 to buy a new CX five since the BMW was worth more than the new car I didn't have to pay sales tax and I was able to cut my payments on the BMW in half with the new CX five

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2022

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a new care from the North Shore Mazda. Leo M. was such a great help. He listened and went above and beyond to get me into a car that suited my needs. All my questions were answered and you could tell how knowledgeable he is. I recommend asking for him!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

What a great experience I had with Eric Martiniello at North Shore Mazda. I had been with another make of cars for 20 years but because of the positive experience I had with Eric I switched to Mazda. From our first meeting to driving out of the lot in my new CX-5 everything went so smoothly. . I loved his straight forward, helpful approach to the whole car buying process

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2022

Leo was great - so pleasant and helpful from the minute we sat down with him to discuss options until we purchased our new car! We really appreciated it!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2022

Our salesman Leo was personable, helpful and very nice to deal with. With that being said, we came in with an auto advisor from my credit union. Apparently, the financing person whose name was Brian did not appreciate that. He made us feel like second-class citizens. He was rude, condescending and had no people skills whatsoever. As a result, I graded the buying experience below only one star. The only reason I mention this is management should be aware of our experience and can hopefully correct this for future prospective buyers. Overall, the rest of our experience was very good, ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2022

Hands down the best car buying experience I've ever had. Leo (salesman) was great - no pressure, very responsive, fully transparent. Dan M. (General Manager) and Brian (Finance) were also excellent to deal with. Both helped me greatly through the entire process with above-and-beyond patience, compassion, and understanding. Everyone went out of their way to make sure that I was taken care of. North Shore Mazda definitely earned a customer for life.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2022

Duarte Bettencourt was helpful from the very beginning. My parents and I walked into the store and were immediately met with a smile and an inviting attitude. He walked us through each step of the process and made it very easy to buy a car with him. Great guy, great purchase!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

North Shore Mazda has been servicing my 2011 Mazda 3 for many years. I've always found them to be professional, thorough and fair. This was no exception. I keep returning!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2022

I recently purchased a vehicle from North Shore Mazda. Leo was absolutely amazing throughout the whole process. He made this experience so easy and made sure I had all the facts on the vehicle before making my decision. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle. Leo, Lisa, and Brian were all so helpful and I cannot thank them enough for making this experience so wonderful!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

Leo at North Shore Mazda provided us with an exceptional level of customer service during the car buying experience. This is our 4th car we’ve bought over 20 years, from the dealership and it’s the friendly, efficient and top notch customer service that keeps us coming back. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2022

I recently bought my 2nd vehicle at North Shore Mazda in Danvers, MA. On 2 successive days, because I wanted to take my time with a decision, I dealt with 2 salesmen, Eric Martiniello and Leobel Moreta. Both were extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and thorough. The process went smoothly. I test drove 2 different vehicles and was very pleased with the one I purchased and the pre-owned certified program that covers my new car. I’m extremely happy with my experiences with this dealership over the past 8 years which included the servicing of my 2014 vehicle that I traded in. I will continue to go ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

Duarte Bettencourt was extremely helpful and friendly from beginning to end. Got the deal done with no hassle. There was zero pressure to buy add-ons and there were no surprise charges. The dealership as a whole is a bit loose with COVID safety. Everyone I worked with wore masks upon my request, but it was obviously not a top priority for many of the staff.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

Great place, fast service. Eric Martiniello helped me get my BMW 328i. The license plate was supposed to get ready after weekends, but he made it ready on the day I bought the car! Very nice guy, reliable dealer!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2022

I got a car through Duarte. He was very nice and fast. He was very helpful, and made it really easy for me to get a used CX-5. I would definitely go back.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Duarte was really transparent from the beginning. Really tried getting the best deal possible. And Brian the financial manager went above and beyond to get me my car. Really appreciate what these gentlemen did for me and my first car purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

My soft tire alert signal appeared unexpectedly. I drove straight to North Shore Mazda with no call or appointment, and they took care of me immediately, solving the problem with a smile and a very reasonable charge.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2022

great experience quick and easy. i highly recommend dealership. Best car spot in the north shore area. Must be the first spot you stop for car shopping you won’t be disappointed i promise you!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022

We have purchased 2 cars from North Shore Mazda in recent years. Eric Martiniello worked with us on a new car purchase in 2019 and a 2nd used car purchase recently. Both experiences were excellent. Eric and other staff were very straight forward and easy to communicate with. The process was transparent and head ache free. We are very happy with both vehicles and highly recommend Eric and North Shore Mazda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

We have purchased 2 cars from North Shore Mazda in recent years. Eric Martiniello worked with us on a new car purchase in 2019 and a 2nd used car purchase recently. Both experiences were excellent. Eric and other staff were very straight forward and easy to communicate with. The process was transparent and head ache free. We are very happy with both vehicles and highly recommend Eric and North Shore Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

North Shore Mazda helped me to find the perfect used CX5 for my daughter, and went the extra mile to get the deal done quickly and even delivered the car to me at my town's town hall.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2021

My third Mazda purchase was a breeze thanks to Duarte Bettencourt. I continue to have a great experience with Mazda and I enjoy my drive.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2021

Went in because of a noticeable thumping in the front. I must have thrown the object (Nail? Screw?) because tech heard the hissing right away. Plugged it, did a quick inspection of the underbody and I was on my way. $50. The service managers seem to be great guys.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2021

This was my first time purchasing a car from North Shore Mazda and it was a great experience! I worked with Duarte, and he was excellent. I highly recommend this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2021

I returned to North Shore Mazda for a new CX-30 after a great experience with them buying and servicing my 2016 Mazda3 for the past five years. Duarte, my consultant was great to work with and he and Rich, the Sales Manager were able to put a great package together for me. I talked with several dealerships and kept coming back to North Shore. I love the car, as well. Loved my old Mazda3 But the new CX-30 has been a revelation.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2021

I have always has a great experience with the service department The knowledge of the staff and always directing me on what needs to be done. I have always dealt with John Burke and he has been very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2021

Brought my car in for its 30,000 mile Mazda Recommended checkup and maintenance. They did everything as advertised and the car is running like brand new again.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

I had such a great experience buying my first Mazda from North shore Mazda. Eric Martiniello and the team were personal and professional. I got a great deal in a tough market. You walk away feeling like more than just another sale.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2021

Great experience working with Eric to purchase our Mazda! He made the experience so easy and painless. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

My husband and I have been looking at small SUVs and Mazda just jumped out at us. Duarte Bettencourt was very polite and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2021

The people and service I received was exceptional. Great experience for a first time car buyer. They really made me feel like they were listening to what I wanted. Will go back again.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

I had one of my best experiences leasing a CX-5 21 from the moment I met my sales rep Duarte Bettencourt to the final delivery. Customer service was attentive and timely and mist important, thoughtful and real. No pretenses. Highly recommend 👌 👍 👏

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2021

Service department was exceptional with a short waiting time. The buying experience was great. There was a no hassle buying experience with the sales department and the final sale with the manager went smooth.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2021

Duarte was great helped me find the vehicle I was looking for. I am very happy with car I purchased. The buying process was quick an easy highly recommended north shore Mazda

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2021

Brian Encarnaceon and everyone at the dealership was super helpful. Lisa did a great job showing me everything when I picked up my car. The dealership is very clean and easy to get to. Everyone kept me well informed while waiting for my car to arrive.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2021

Brian E was absolutely fantastic! Super friendly environment and went over everything in the car. Turn around time was less than 2 days! Extremely impressed.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2021

I want to say, how pleased we were, with the entire car buying experience, at North Shore Mazda. We purchased a brand new vehicle for my daughter. Every staff member, from the sales professional and the finance manager to the General Manager were friendly and knowledgeable. They made the entire process fast and painless. 5 Stars!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2021

I had a great experience with the service staff at North Shore Mazda. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I even received a video, detailing the service highlights and recommendations. I can't express enough, how satisfied, I was, with the whole operation.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2021

This was my first time financing a brand new vehicle and I was nervous and anxious about the long process. Duarte Bettencourt made it very easy and quick for me! He gave me the best advice and what was in my best interest. He also went step by step so I was able to fully understand. When I had questions he clearly answered and I could not be more satisfied. If you need a new vehicle and love Mazdas I definitely recommend this place and ask for Duarte!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2021

great service.was treated professionally and with courtesy.all questions were answered in a professional manner and felt at ease.would recommend this dealership and Duarte bettencourt

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2021

My miata's oil change was quick and uneventful (that's good); also, the short video of my car's underside with mechanic's commentary was cool.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2021

Duarte was may salesman. He was very helpful and was extremely flexible through all parts of the process! Lisa was also great and gave a great overview of the car features!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2021

Great experience overall. Eric was very friendly and knowledgeable. He made the whole process easy and pain free. Facilities were very nice and brand new which was a plus

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2021

Eric was fantastic. Helped me find a great cx-30 and in these current times did all he could to get me the best deal. I can’t wait to drive it

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2021

I was impressed how quickly the technician identified the noise source and fixed it in one hour. The car driving was smooth and nice after my appointment.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2021

Great job getting me into my new Mazda 3. Eric M. Answered all my questions, thoughtful about the process. Honest from the start. The team worked to get the car ready for me to pick it up a day early, due to a change in my schedule. This is my second car from this dealership. The first was a lease.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2021

Walked in. Was met. No pressure. And the sale was very easy to complete in two days. Very pleased. Had in stock what I was seeking. Leo was great.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2021

Walked in. Was met. No pressure. And the sale was very easy to complete in two days. Very pleased. Had in stock what I was seeking. Leo was great.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2021

Thanks to Duarte Bettencourt I got my CX-9 totally in love with my new car thank you for your help! I’ll recommend anyone 😉 best decision I made.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2021

Always a pleasure going here for service! Appointments are on time and work done in a timely fashion. Videos of your car show condition of the undercarriage and areas needing maintenance. Very thorough, professional and honest. They treat customers with respect and don't try to sell you things you don't need. Friendly staff too!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2021

Made purchasing a new vehicle a pleasure! Brian our salesperson was a very good listener and brought out the perfect vehicle! Buying experience was very easy!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2021

Eric was great in every aspect. Leased vehicle was totaled in an accident and needed new vehicle ASAP. Secured vehicle Thursday at closing and he ensured I had my vehicle before the weekend! Second great experience working with Eric! Financing was easy process, honest pricing

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2021

Dominique was excellent, again, (2nd Mazda purchase. She just made the entire process easy, smooth, with zero hassle or effort on my part. I basically showed up and she showed me out driving my new Mazda! Thanks again! See you next time!! 😀😀😀 Of course a huge thanks to Chris for introducing us in the first place! And Andrew, the sales manager…also very easy to work with! Appreciate you all and love my new whip!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2021

As a first time lease buyer I was a little nervous but Duarte Bettencourt helped me out and made sure I felt comfortable before signing anything. He was very transparent with everything he did and he set me up with a great deal. Overall I'm very happy with my time spent there and recommend Mazda to anyone who might be on the fence about getting one.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2021

As I had to wait, I was in and out within 2 hours. Having HomeDepot next door gave me the time to shop around. There was also a special sale where you got the 4th tire for $1, which was worth the trip to Danvers from Lynn.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2021

Dealing with Mazda is a real pleasure. The entire car buying process is straightforward and transparent. There is no pressure involved at all. The same goes for the service department. Sit in the waiting area, have a coffee if you want. they even send a video to your phone showing the service performed. Stresslesss experience from start to finish.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

We had a great experience at North Shore Mazda. Leo was a great sales person. He worked with me on getting me the right sized car and did not try to upsell me into a bigger SUV. The whole team stayed past closing to make sure I got it all done and did not have to come back the next day (my wish not theirs) and I bought the car Monday and drove it off the lot on Wednesday. A brand new car during the great "chip shortage". Excellent excellent experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2021

Everyone at North Shore Mazda was easy and friendly to work with. Loved working with our sales assoc Leo. Highly recommend checking out this amazing dealership!


Leave Us A Review