Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 

I would highly recommend going to North Shore Mazda,, The salesman Roger Gomez was a pleasure to work with, putting no pressure and answering all your question. The dealership made all the more in deciding to buy a car from them..

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 

North Shore Mazda was great and easy to work with. Our salesperson, Roger, was very organized and thorough. He was very helpful and willing to work with us to get the deal done. Everyone else we dealt with in finance, etc. were also great and they had a great process in place. So far I am very pleased with my car (CX5) and with my experience at North Shore Mazda.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 10, 2017
 

Great experience buying my new vehicle. Roger was very helpful and got me everything I asked for.

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2017
 

roger over north shore mazda this guy is the best customer taking care good answers and very respectful i recommend to everyone they not give hard time

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2017
 

I had a great experience with Mazda of the North Shore. Zoe was very professional, as well as helpful. She was so kind to help me out the last few times I stopped by with questions about my new car. She’s very pleasant to work with.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2017
 

Eric was friendly, knowledgeable, and made me feel comfortable. I liked that he was honest and made an effort to get to know/understand what I was looking for. Furthermore, Eric was not pushy which, I greatly appreciated. If your looking for an honest, genuine, and positive car shopping experience...check out North Shore Mazda in Danvers.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2017
 

Roger had us out on the road for a test drive 10 minutes after we walked through the door. He was accommodating and eager to answer all our questions. Friendly dealership, low pressure.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2017
 

This was a great experience, and how all new car buying should be. First, the North Shore Mazda facility was new, modern, and with a relaxed "feel" to it. The showroom is not the typical cold tiled floor with cars bunched up along side each other. This dealership's showroom was pleasant, with the vehicles spread out. Each one had it's own section. No pressure sales person. I casually walked around the showroom. Sat in a couple cars, walked around outside looking at cars, and no one approached me. There were plenty of sales people at there desks in the showroom area so I went back inside and asked for assistance. I thought that was great! My salesman, George Ciko, was knowledgable and helpful. I told him what I was interested in and I wanted to go for a test drive. He promptly got his coat and we went outside. He was completely knowledgable about the vehicle though out the whole process. He had a sincere interest in making sure I understood all of the nuances the vehicle had to offer, as well as the recent upgrades and improvements to the model. He guided me to drive on bumpy roads (and railroad tracks) curvy roads, and the highway. After the test drive, we went back to George's desk. Each sales person had their own three-walled room that provided enough privacy. He wanted to make sure I was aware of the different trim lines and option packages. The General Manager came over and welcomed me (I forgot his name, sorry!). He wanted to make sure my experience went well. He asked if George was helpful and courteous, and he was. There was no pressure to buy from either one. They just wanted to make sure that my experience was what I wanted. So a couple days later I bought a vehicle from them. Again, George displayed a sincere interest in making sure I got exactly what I wanted. The GM remembered me and briefly said hello. I picked up my new CX-5 the next evening. George was very proactive in getting the insurance and registration paperwork completed. He sent me progress texts during the day keeping me informed. This was helpful because I had to call my insurance company and authorize the change of insurance between the old car and new car. When I picked up the car, George spent his time to provide a thorough introduction to all of the features of my new car. We also set up the radio and paired my cell phone. Apologies for the long review. This is the first review I ever wrote. Also, I should mention that there were no "incentives" to write this review, other than George did a great job with getting me what I wanted. I love my car!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

Excellent dealership. We went to see a Mazda CX-5 and were assisted by Zoe. She was extremely knowledgeable and courteous. This is the dealership to go to if you want a pleasant experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

Leave Us A Review