Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2018
 

Eric Martiniello made the process very simple,he took the time to answer all my questions in a very professional way, Eric was very patient,and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 

The night we made the deal on the car we worked with Bill Iannelli since the sales staff was short handed.Bill was fantastic to deal with, we went out for a thorough test drive, he was patient, but a straight shooter and we were able to work out a deal that I could afford. Eric Martiniello picked it up from there helping coordinate the insurance, financing and delivery working through some issues that were outside of ours and their control. Eric was extremely pleasant and responsive, another great person to deal with. Lisa delivered the car spending a good amount of time with me going over the features and setting up my phone etc. Once again another perfect experience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2018
 

The night we made the deal on the car we worked with Bill Iannelli since the sales staff was short handed.Bill was fantastic to deal with, we went out for a thorough test drive, he was patient, but a straight shooter and we were able to work out a deal that I could afford. Eric Martiniello picked it up from there helping coordinate the insurance, financing and delivery working through some issues that were outside of ours and their control. Eric was extremely pleasant and responsive, another great person to deal with. Lisa delivered the car spending a good amount of time with me going over the features and setting up my phone etc. Once again another perfect experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2018
 

As a first time car buyer, I chose to go to North Shore Mazda after reading the reviews about their no-pressure approach and was not disappointed! Zoe was great. She listened to my needs and helped me to find a Certified Pre-Owned Mazda 3 that matched what I was looking for. She was responsive to my calls and texts, even on her day off, and patiently walked me through the entire process. Jason was also great to work with, and did not pressure or rush me either. I did have to make a few extra trips to the dealership in order to resolve some minor service issues, otherwise this would be a 5-star review. I would definitely recommend North Shore Mazda to anyone looking for a smooth car buying experience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018
 

Everyone that I met with really took there time and explained everything. Nothing was rushed and most important every one of my questions were answeredn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018
 

Came in to look at their big inventory of CPO cars and didn't know exactly which SUV I had in mind. Victor helped me narrow down my options, was very knowledgeable and we ended up with a car with a great price and value. Not pushy one way or another. Simplest buying experience I've had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2018
 

Experience at this dealership was fine, but Eric's help was excellent and I really appreciate his responsiveness and assistance in getting me an exception when I needed one at the last-minute. Highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2018
 

totally amazing compared to other mazda.dealers!!!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2018
 

I highly recommend George Ciko when buying car. He is professional and took care of every detail. He made buying a car a easy and smooth process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2018
 

I enjoyed working with George Ciko when buying car here. He took care of every detail and made the car buying process easy and smooth. Thank you, George.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review