Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

I just leased a new car from this dealership for the 2nd time and was thrilled with the whole process. Eric Martiniello was so helpful and the organization at North Shore Mazda is so easy to deal with. I will definitely go back again when I need another one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Car buying is not my forte. Eric provided the information I needed to feel confident in my decision. He was great in helping me get familiar with the car. I love my 2024 CX-5. Thank you Eric. I am happy with my decision. Overall, this car buying outing was a pleasant experience. Paula G.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

We all know how stressful buying a car can be, but North Shore Mazda was easy to deal with and very professional. I was assigned to Eric Martiniello and after speaking for a few minutes he cut to the chase and helped me find the car I wanted and presented me with a fair deal. Once the transaction was completed he spent over 45 minutes explaining the Mazda CX 30's functions and abilities. After I left, he remained in contact with me until all the needed documents were transferred. Salesmen are salesmen, but from my experience, Eric was very honest and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Very pleased with this dealership. Bought a 2023 CS50 and it was easy to make the decision to purchase it. Stressfree, pleasant to work with, knowledgeable, all in all was worth the drive. George C and Lisa the IT lady left a very good impression. Pickup was in and out within an hour. Would have no problem sending a friend to them. Love the

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023

I recently got a 2023 CX-30 CE. George was very professional, helpful and not pushy guy! He was fast answered my questions on the emails, messages and was very helpful on preparing my new car! I highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2023

I recently got a 2023 CX-30 CE. Nestor was extremely helpful throughout the whole experience. From day 1 he made the process feel seamless, he answered all my questions and made me feel really confident with my decision. He also went above and beyond to ensure I could drive away in my new car as soon as possible. I really appreciated him, Andrew and Brian!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2023

Eric Martniello WAS the reason that I chose North Shore Mazda. He was patient, knowledgable and went out of his way to make sure I was happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2023

Super efficient; great experience. George helped prepare my car very quickly so that I could work around my work schedule. So excited to start driving my CX5!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2023

This was my first time buying a Mazda. Great dealership, don't go anywhere else. They were very fair for the car price and my trade in value. Duarte just made the process as easy as possible. They answered all my questions and there was no pressure at all. they also take the time to explain how all the controls in the car work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2023

I have to say I’ve been to many dealerships before but this has been the best so far. George Ciko was wonderful to work with, kind, caring and honest. From salesman to the finance team, they made the process very easy everything was explained and shown in detail. I highly recommend going to North Shore Mazda and definitely ask for George.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

I can't thank Eric Martiniello enough for his patience and knowledge in assisting me in the purchase of my Mazda CX 5. He made the whole process very enjoyable. I also want to thank Lisa who helped me go over all the nice features in my car and set up my phone. Everyone at the dealership was very nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Sending big thanks to Eric Martiniello! Helped me get the car I wanted and got me out the same afternoon! Great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

We just purchased a 2022 Mazda CX30. We love the vehicle but also loved working with our salesperson Eric and the delivery specialist Lisa. From the moment we walked in, and sat with Eric, he put us at ease, had a great sense of humor and was upfront about costs. He really made the car buying experience great. Lisa helped us with setting up our Mazda connect and pairing our phones and helping us to understand the vehicle's features. Service from beginning to end was excellent. I highly recommend Eric and North Shore Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

This was my first time leasing a car, and from start to finish, Eric made the process so easy! Walking into a dealership alone, not knowing much about cars, can seem a little intimidating, but Eric made me comfortable right away. He asked me what I was looking for and what I wanted in a new car and then really worked with me to find me what I was looking for. He was able to work with me to get my payments at an amount I felt comfortable with and also listened to my millions of questions. Overall, I am ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

We purcased A 2020 CX5 and we love it! Thanks for answering all our questions and being so helpful Eric Martiniello... you made this a great experience for us and our 3 year old grandson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

We have purchased 3 cars from North Shore Mazda in recent years. Dominque Charles worked with us on new car purchases in 2020, 2021 and a 3rd new car purchase in March of 2022. All 3 experiences were excellent. There was no pressure from Dominque …just helpful honest answers when I had a question. She made the buying experience enjoyable. Brian in finance was also low pressure….he showed me the finance options and I picked the one that suited my needs. Lisa took her time and showed me how to set up my phone and use of the controls and stayed with me until ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Very good place to buy a car from. Samuel my sales person was very onest and knowledgeable when it came down to choosing a vehicle. Awesome customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

We have purchased 2 cars from North Shore Mazda in recent years. Eric Martiniello worked with us on a new car purchase in 2019 and a 2nd used car purchase recently. Both experiences were excellent. Eric and other staff were very straight forward and easy to communicate with. The process was transparent and head ache free. We are very happy with both vehicles and highly recommend Eric and North Shore Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

My husband and I have been looking at small SUVs and Mazda just jumped out at us. Duarte Bettencourt was very polite and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

We returned to North Shore Mazda to buy 2 new Mazda’s, a 2021 CX-5 grand touring reserve and a 2021 CX-9 Signature edition. This is our second set of Mazda’s from Eric Martiniello and Brian Coyle. We returned to North Shore Mazda because of Eric and Brian. Both of these gentlemen were knowledgeable, helpful, and made the car buying experience another fun time. Thank you both for a great Mazda experience! I would highly recommend North Shore Mazda, Eric and Brian to anyone looking for a pleasant car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

This is my second cx5 gtr with this dealership! I love Mazda! And only came back to this dealership to specifically work with Eric! So happy he was still here! He is great! Informative, pleasant, not pushy, and fun to work with! Thank you Mazda and Eric! Please be here when I come back in 2 years!!! Susan C.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Had a great experience working with Duarte Bettencourt on the purchase of a certified CX-5. Got us on the road for our test quickly and the process was very efficient overall. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

I just leased my second CX9 from Eric Martiniello. Excellent customer experience overall. I would definitely recommend Eric and Mazda North Shore. Very knowledgable and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

They had just the certified pre-owned I was looking for at a great price. When I decided to buy, I was helped by Eric, who was incredibly knowledgeable and friendly. He made the whole process quick and easy, and I never felt pressured. They have a great team there, I'd recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

I had excellent service and Great experience with Brian Encarnacion, he was very acknowledgeable and Great explainer all . Thank you so much for all your help with purchase of Used car .I will recommend your services to all my friends, neighbors and family. Thank you so much again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

I was very pleased with the customer service provided by Duarte at NShore Mazda. He helped my son and myself through the process of trading in our old Subaru for a brand new Cx-5. He answered all questions completely and was friendly and easy to talk to. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Great customer service skills and Duarte helped meet my needs when it came to what I wanted in an SUV. I recommend Mazda for those were were looking for a great customer experience and decent priced vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Thank you all at north shore Mazda, I havent gotten a new car in over 10 years and Duarte made it so easy! Thank you for taking the time and patience to help me. I love it and couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

I recently went to North Shore Mazda looking for a certain used car I found online. Duarte, a product consultant greeted me at the door and immediately made me feel heard. This dealership does an excellent job following strict covid guidelines while continuing to make me feel comfortable. Duarte was so helpful the entire process and really did everything he could to get me exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend this Mazda dealership and product consultant for the best car buying experience you could ask for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Process was easier than other dealerships. I looked around three different places in the surrounding areas including other Mazda shops and selected NS Mazda in the end using Duarte bettencourt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Duarte Bettencourt ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Duarte, i was really satisfied with your help and support helping me purchase my Mazda CX30 at a great price👍👍👍👍👍 Thank you You are the best!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Came in today and Duarte helped me today with picking up a pre owned vehicle. He was very professional and very helpful. I came from out of state and he was very accommodating. Thanks !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

First time coming to this dealership and absolutely loved everything, bought a cx-5, and thanks to Duarte Bettencourt, I found everything I wanted, he wasn’t pushy and always spoke directly with no surprises, place was crazy busy and every customer was still getting the attention that they deserve, thank you for going above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

I purchased a used Ford F-150 at the dealership and overall it was a positive experience. Everyone I dealt with was interested in making a deal without any undue pressure, and a Duarte Bettencourt was a tremendous help in getting the final details wrapped up on the day I came in to pick up the truck. Overall, I would definitely consider working with the dealership again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Duarte Bettencourt helped us to purchase a Mazda 6; the second Mazda (the first was a cx-5) we have purchased from North Shore Mazda in the past year and a half. The service once again was excellent, , the cleanliness (both pre and now during covid) went above and beyond, and my purchase was quick, easy and seamless with no overhead pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

I was able to lease a 2020 Mazda CX5 with no hassle at NS Mazda. Eric Martiniello was professional and complied with Covid safe practices each time that I met with him. Overall, the experience was positive and I will definitely recommend others to go visit this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Duarte Bettencourt took great care of us biuying our used Mazda. even though we showed up with out an appointment he took us in. Recommend calling and making an appointment with Duarte!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Duarte was extremely transparent and if he didn’t know the answer to a question, he would seek to obtain that information to properly notify me as a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Everyone i came in contact with was very nice, helpful, and accommodating, and worked to help me get the right used car for my budget, with no pressure. Great staff, fair pricing, and good overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Duarte was very efficient to make the deal happen. Excellent service. The dealership is clean and people are friendly and helpful. I would recommend the North Shore Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

We worked with Duarte on our new CX9, and he was clear and quick to help us choose the right car for our family. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Bought a car a few days ago. One of the most pleasant car salesman I have ever dealt with. The sales manager was very nice also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

I had once driven in a Mazda CX-5 that my friend Alanna owns out in Yosemite National Park while I was living in California as a travel nurse. So when my Toyota Rav 4 was getting up there in miles, just over 180k to be more precise, I knew I wanted to get a CX-5 as my next new used car. I researched a 2016 Mazda Cx-5 and booked a test drive at 9 am in the morning at North Shore Mazda in Danvers. When I walked into North Shore Mazda I was greeted by Duarte Bettencourt who helped me through the remaining ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Went in last week seeking to trade my truck for a 2020 Mazda CX-5. The experience was smooth and not rushed. Service was great. Duarte helped me through every step of the process from start to finish. He went above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

The best experience I’ve had purchasing a vehicle from a dealership. The vehicle was ready when we arrived and the process was seamless. Thank you, Duarte Bettencourt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

We are very excited about our new Mazda that combines great appearance comfort with the latest safety technology. Our salesman Duarte Bettencourt was very helpful explaining options and spent a lot of time with us. We never felt pressured. Compared to our prior car purchases, this was a very pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

With this being my eighth Mazda, and my third from this dealership, I am happy to report the service is outstanding! So happy to have someone go over the new features in my vehicle, as well as explain everything in pure and simple English! Mazda is my absolute happy place as far as vehicles go, Eric Martinello, Bill Ianelli Or absolute tops in my book! Kudos, once again to North shore Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Highly recommend North Shore Mazda, have been using them for years. I can not thank Zoe Ventre enough on helping me get into my new lease. and reaching out to me by email. Thanks again Zoe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

Dominique was an absolute blast, and got me into a car I love at a great price! An absolutely pressure free environment, and great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Dominique has been fantastic so attentive, friendly and professional. She has made the car shopping experience effortless and enjoyable. The environment at North Shore Mazda is great. Would highly recommend. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

My wife and I spent two weekends shopping for a new family car. The first to identify the make and model we preferred and the second determining the specific vehicle we wanted to purchase.  We did our research ahead of time and felt that we had a pretty good understanding of where or preferences would fall as we made the change from a sedan to an SUV. For us, the Mazda CX-5 stood out from the others we were interested in. (you can read the blogs and watch the review videos to make your shortlist).  The entire experience at Northshore ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

Dominique was very helpful. Usually, buying a new car can be overwhelming but she made the process feel easy and she was attentive to my questions and concerns. My experience with her definitely helped seal the deal in purchasing my new car at North Shore Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

I would give a hundred stars if I could. I want to, from the bottom of my heart, thank every single person who works here. Difficult situation after difficult situation, I ended up here. Amazing people made a miracle happen and I couldn't be happier. Lifelong North Shore Mazda fan and supporter right here. Thank you Dan, Brian, George, Rich, Victor and Duarte. You did more for me than you could ever know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020

Eric reaffirmed why we continue to be long-time Mazda customers. We looked at different models and purchased the CX-30 in one morning. Eric was very helpful in explaining its features and test driving the car. We will definitely meet with him again when we replace our second Mazda (also 11-years old!).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

We stopped at three dealerships this weekend to test drive some small to midsize SUVs to help us determine which vehicle would be right for us. Our best experience was at North Shore Mazda with Duarte. He was informative, friendly, and didn’t put any pressure on us. The CX-5 is now high in our list and we very well may be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

I stopped in on Saturday 1/11/2020 to Northshore Mazda. Dominique was friendly and very informative as she answered my many questions about the differences in size etc of the CX3, 5, 9. I settled on the CX5 to test drive. I appreciated the time Dominique gave us. The pleasant experience along with my experience driving the car has made the Mazda CX-5 a contender. Thanks Dominique!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

Eric is very knowledgeable about the cars Mazda produces and he was able to answer all my questions. He explained the various features of the car, most of which were new technology to me, and was able to do so clearly. Buying a new vehicle can be a daunting task but Eric made the experience comfortable with no pressure. Definitely a positive experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

After visiting the dealership a few times prior to considering a new car purchase I first was contacted by there internet staffer then I decided to real check them out more seriously after meeting Bill there he then introduce me to Eric we spent about an hour talking about what I was trying to accomplish while I was there the car I wanted was not in stock but they felt they could get what I wanted THEY GOT THE CAR IN ABOUT 4 DAYS FORM OUT OF STATE. ERIC DID A GREAT JOB WITH THE WHOLE TRANSACTION, WITH ME BEING A ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

Dominique was amazing. She was easy and great to work with! The experience was over the top. This was our first time at this dealership, and will not be our last! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

I was in search of a new Mazda after an unfortunate event of totaling my CX-9. While it wasn’t my intention to buy a new car for a while, I needed to make a quick decision given the circumstances. Eric made the car buying experience painless and was very knowledgeable and understanding from the time I stepped into the showroom. I have received multiple follow up correspondence after the delivery of my car to ensure everything has been going well. I initially made a call before going in and Rich, one of the sales managers, was very accommodating. He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

I had an excellent experience at North Shore Mazda. I worked with Eric Martiniello who was very friendly, patient and attentive during the process. I ultimately decided the vehicle wasn't the right fit for me but would recommend Eric to anyone looking to purchase a car from this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Dominique was by far the most professional sales person we have had the pleasure of working with in our search for a new automobile. We had just left another car dealership that didn’t have nearly the knowledge or insight Dominique has. We felt she understood all our needs and new exactly which cars to recommend. She new all the right questions and how to go about discussing options and availability. Once our ideal automobile was determined, she found it. By far the best experience in all our years of auto shopping. The show room is a must see also, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

GREAT EXPERIENCE-WOULD RECOMMEND DEALERSHIP AND DUARTE BETTENCOURT (SALES REP) TO MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY-DEALERSHIP WAS VERY CLEAN AND MODERN-VERY CONVENIENT. DUARTE WAS GREAT. HE MADE BUYING THE CAR AN EASY TRANSACTION WITHOUT ANY STRESS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Duarte Bettencourt is a very knowledgeable certified product consultant. Not only did he help me buy my car, deal with the insurance and answer my questions in a professional manner, but he also called me for a follow up to make sure I was still satisfied. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

Eric Martiniello was very helpful , knowledgeable and pleasant. He made us feel comfortable, answered all of our questions and guided us through the process expertly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

Bought my very first car from North Shore Mazda. Victor made sure to keep me updated throughout out the process. Great facility! Would recommend to friends and family .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

everyone was so pleasant and up to date on all asspects of car and how it ran... no pressure and answered all my questions..duarte bettencourt was fantastic..mazda is lucky to have him thank you love my car.. nancy lauzon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019

Recibi la mejor atención del señor Victor Alvarado su servicio al cliente, su paciencia y profesionalismos asta el último momento. Siempre está pendiente de todos los detalles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

The staff were friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. The process moved smoothly through the test drive, financing and discussion of options to sale. My questions were answered truthfully.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

Would absolutely recommend to friends and family. Zoe Ventre in particular went above and beyond to help me with my buying process, despite my search for a car they didn't even have. She found one at a regional dealership and arranged to drive it down herself. Financing and trade-in appraisal was quick, fair, and painless. Great job Zoe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2019

Eric was super knowledgeable and easy to work with when buying my Mazda CX-5. He worked hard to make sure the transaction was seamless, and I didn’t leave the lot until I knew everything about the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

Pleasant experience. No pressure to buy. Answered all our questions for The vehicle we were intrested in Eric did not downplay the other types of cars we were looking at but emphasized the benefits of Mazda .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

Such a helpful employee. The was nice and explained everything I needed to know and more. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and I would definitely come back! Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

Amazing customer service, Dominique Charles was helpful and accommodate all my need. She was right on the point and found the car I was looking for. Flexible and good to negotiate with her. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

Wife and I purchased a certified preowned from this location last week. The process was very smooth and the prices were fair. Eric was our sales contact and diligently made sure we had everything we needed and didn't pressure us. A kind and friendly experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

Hi all, I worked with Andrew and the experience was fast and simple. They tailored the process to my needs, where extremely helpful and gracious while doing so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

The sales manager Andrew and sales associate Cam were fantastic. I came up for service on my 2017 Mazda6 and accidentally stumbled into a conversation with Andrew that resulting in a special going on that would put me in a brand new 2020 Mazda without breaking the bank. Smoothest car transaction that I have had in my life, got everything settled within a few hours and got to get into the car within 24 hours of test driving. These two are fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

Duarte Bettencourt was the product consultant that I met in the store. He was really patient with his work and introduced me to all the options that I can have base on my financial situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

Before driving away with my new (to me) 2016 Mazda CX-5, both my daughter and I wanted to hug Dominique for her help in purchasing this car! It is with great pleasure that I strongly recommend Dominique for all your car buying needs. After nearly 10 years with my Mazda 5, I found myself in a position to replace it. Jonathan Fisher (service department) connected us with Dominique on the same day we found out our current vehicle was not worth the repairs it needed. Dominique is the consummate professional. She not only listens to what your needs and concerns are, but she ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

I was excited to buy a NEW car... til I started shopping... the experience was HORRIBLE… til I met ZOE VENTRE at North Shore Mazda (NSM)! She is a breath of fresh air in the midst of smothering, lying, deceitful car salespeople! “Bait-and-Switch” is a real thing and unfortunately, most dealerships do it. But NSM is NOT like that... “the price is the price” at NSM... and it’s the “BEST price”, believe me, I did my homework. So I’ll start with “I LOVE MY NEW MAZDA CX3!!” Now, back to my salesperson… Zoe’s sales style (she definitely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

Awesome Experience with Rich and Zoe they were great to work with! ! They were Very knowledgeable and accommodating! Would Definitely recommend North Shore Mazda to everyone !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

I had a great experience at North Shore Mazda! I did a lot of my research online so coming in to buy a used car, I knew what I was looking for. Eric was a great help along the way, answering all the questions I had and making himself readily available around my schedule. I'm very satisfied with the attentiveness of all the employees I spoke to and the car I bought and definitely would recommend North Shore Mazda and Eric!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

I stopped in to simply test drive a couple of vehicles ... and was totally up front that I was not looking to purchase. The sales associate who assisted me, Duarte Bettencourt, was very cordial and accommodating in every way. If I were ready to purchase a Mazda, I feel the time and attention provided by Duarte and one of the managers, Andrew Mwangi, was both kind and professional and would certainly be reason to do business with North Shore Mazda and it’s staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019

Had a wonderful car buying experience here. It was very obvious to tell that the employees really care about making sure that you get the perfect car for your needs/wants. Eric was very knowledgable and helpful throughout the car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

Wonderful car buying process, very straight forward with no heavy pressure. Eric was my final sales contact, he was very pleasant to work with. Phone calls and texting commutation were always returned in a timely manor, which is a very important piece for me to make a decision. Your phone sales people stuck with me to keep me in the loop and the final car electronics review was very informative. As far as I can tell your whole staff is very professional and seem to like there work place, which by the way is a very nice facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

Just left North Shore Mazda with my brand new Mazda three sedan I’m so happy with the car and the treatment I got Duarte bettencourt did a incredible job to get me into my Mazda he went above and beyond to get the deal done I would recommend him to all my family and friends and anybody looking to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

Thanks to Eric & Bill. This was the best experience I've ever had buying a car. Saw many cars, no rush. Finally decided on one and then negotiated a very fair deal -- no hidden extras. I was treated respectfully throughout the process. I didn't believe a car purchase could be this easy. Thanks guys for being different than the rest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

Duarte Bettencourt greeted my husband and my self in the parking lot with a big smile . He immediately showed us vehicles that I was interested in . He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the different models and answered all my questions without hesitation. I test drove two different models and ultimately decided on the CX-5. It was a great experience and would refer my friends and family to Duarte Bettencourt and North Shore Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

Duarte was very helpful and polite though out the process. He did not pressure me into buying and patient as I did some comparison shopping.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2019

I stopped in to look at a MAZDA 3 and was greeted by Duarte Bettencourt. Efficient and friendly he answered all of my questions and made the experience of car shopping comfortable and fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

Eric Martiniello greater is upon our arrival at N S Masda He was wonderful to work with My husband and I were both shopping for cars He was professional and very knowledgeable about all the Models and features. I would recommend Eric to any car buyers. I returned to NS Mazda because of the excellent service we have received over the last 4 years with our last card. PAG

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review