Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

We showed up without an appointment on a Sunday and were immediately greeted by Zoe with a smile. She was great to work with- honest, informative, and not at all pushy. She took the time to listen to our needs and goals. We have been really impressed with the customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2018
 

I’m usually not huge on writing reviews but after my experience with North Shore Mazda I had to leave this review. Today makes a full week with my brand new 2019 Mazda CX-9 and I absolutely love it !!! My salesman Eric Martiniello was so helpful and made my experience so pleasant. He kept me up-to-date with everything that was happening before I pick up my car and throughout the whole process. I honestly can’t wait to purchase my next vehicle from him!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2018
 

I went to North Shore Mazda to buy a car after my girlfriend had a car accident. We met with Eric Martiniello, he was very professional and was not pushy at all. He understood that we were on a budget and was very informative and helpful. Really great experience all around.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2018
 

I purchased my Mazda cx-5 here about a month ago and I am glad I chose this car and dealership! Eric Martiniello made this experience absolutely fantastic. He was quick, thorough, and very friendly. He was overall down to earth and very knowledgeable. Best of all he gave me the best deal I could of ask for despite it being my first time purchasing a car. He's definitely the guy to look for a pleasant car shopping experience. I'll definitely be back for any future car purchases!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2018
 

Zoe was very nice and easy to talk to. Dealership is very nice and straight forward sales approach made the process extremely easy. Would definitely recommend checking them out.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

Great experience, very straight forward and honest approach. Great new space and people are friendly and easy to work with. Zoe was awesome!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

Today my husband Frank and I visited North Shore Mazda specifically to see and test drive their White 2015 Mazda CX-9. We were paired up with Product Consultant Zoe Ventre. She was extremely professional, knowledgeable and friendly. We had great conversations about cars and so much more, including Newport, RI where we drove up from. Zoe took us on test drives of both the 2018 CX-5 and 2018 CX-9 so we could get a feel for those cars as well. The 2018 models do have a much more solid feel than the 2015. I did tell Zoe we were also looking at a 2017 CX-9 with low miles and she let us know not much had changed on the models from 2017 to 2018. Even though we so wanted to give Zoe our business I do think we will be buying the 2017 model from another dealer. We will treat Zoe to dinner when she decides to visit Newport again and we will join her at Pour Judgement.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2018
 

Recently had the chance to work with Eric Martiniello at north shore Mazda and he got us a great deal on a new Mazda3! He was honest with us from the beginning and very professional. Haven’t stopped talking about my experience there, would definitely do business with North Shore Mazda again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2018
 

The moment I walked into this establishment I felt so welcomed, everything is so elegant and shiny. Eric M was so great in helping me find a car to my best fit. He was excellent and thank him greatly for his help.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2018
 

Went to Mazda today and Eric Martiniello was a blessing in disguise. He was very professional yet down to earth. I didn't think it would all work out but he did it. He is a great guy and a wonderful asset to the Team! Thanks a bunch for your advice and help. I would refer everyone to him. He knows what true customer service is!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review