Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2021

I've bought two cars from this dealership and have had both serviced there as well. I wouldn't keep coming back unless I was satisfied. I highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2021

Great service, very attentive and quality work. The staff A+

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 Mazda CX-5 Touring from Duarte Bettencourt at North Shore Mazda. As far as car buying experiences are concerned, this was very easy. I knew exactly what I was looking for and that definitely helped both Duarte and I. We went through the features that I was looking for and the financial information in a timely manner and with ease. The additional meetings were scheduled and when I went to pick up my car, I was provided with exceptional customer service within the financial department as well as the getting the info on how to 'use' my ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2021

Brought my car in for an oil change. My experience was the same as it always is.. Pull into the bay, wait ~ and hour, pay and leave. They also send updates on what's going on during your service. Coffee is available as well as lot's of spots for work and waiting while you wait. Nice clean place.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2021

Great service! Lets us know what we need both in a video and verb.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2021

The service dept was efficient, informative and courteous. I would highly recommend them

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2021

Excellent service and in a timely manner

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2021

We worked with Duarte Bettencourt at North Shore Mazda. We went in to look at a used car for my husband. On talking with Duarte, he informed us of the leasing program and I decided to lease a new vehicle. Duarte worked with us in crunching the numbers and a few days later, we were able to drive back a brand new Mazda. Thanks Duarte!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2021

My salesman Leo was great to work with. He was very helpful. Also Rich Bell his manager was very accommodating to us on our purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2021

This experience was amazing and I absolutely love my new car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2021

My experience at North Shore Mazda was exceptionally satisfying and a fun adventure. My salesman and I got along so well, he made buying a car such a pleasure. The whole team was fantastic, even delivering my car to another state for me. If you are searching for a new ride (new or used) do yourself a favor and go here to North Shore Mazda in Danvers, MA . You wont be disappointed.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2021

Always top notch!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2021

Fast and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2021

Eric and Andrew were awesome throughout the whole process. Very informative and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2021

Most professional service department Ive ever experienced. They really put the customer first and have been proactive with Mazda to secure repair cost coverage. Strong diagnostic team using technology to provide customer value.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

Very good service, helpful, knowledgeable, and willing to help me financially

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2021

Duarte Bettencourt was exceptional today with my car buying process. Highly recommended. I would highly recommend working with this salesman. Great experience. Love my new suv.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

John Wyman at the front desk is always extremely great to work with. He is always very nice and leaves me feeling happy with my experience when I leave!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

Dealer needs to add Massachusetts Inspection sticker service. Had to go to local garage to get inspection sticker.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

We were looking for a family car and Duarte explained us which model was the best for us, was very helpful during the decision process. If you are looking for a new car you have to visit North Shore Mazda and ask for him

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

I got wonderful experience here! The whole process is quick and transparent! I finished buying in at most 2 hours and I love the car! Duarte provide detailed explanation that solve all the questions I had!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

The best SUV purchase I ever had! Professional, friendly, and I highly recommend anyone looking for a new SUV, to consider a Mazda!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

I just leased my second CX9 from Eric Martiniello. Excellent customer experience overall. I would definitely recommend Eric and Mazda North Shore. Very knowledgable and helpful

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

It would be great if they consistently washed the vehicle after a service appointment

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

The service team inspected my car, came with a solution and fixed the issues.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

From the phone call to schedule to cleaning off my credit card before returning it.. my service wasnt exceptional.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

Process of paperwork went smooth. Lauren was very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

They had just the certified pre-owned I was looking for at a great price. When I decided to buy, I was helped by Eric, who was incredibly knowledgeable and friendly. He made the whole process quick and easy, and I never felt pressured. They have a great team there, I'd recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

I found just the vehicle I was looking for at a great price. The staff is friendly and incredibly knowledgeable. The buying process was smooth as silk. And, because I didn't have a vehicle available, they actually brought my new CX-5 (a fair distance) to me, so it was waiting for me outside when I got off work. You can't beat that kind of service.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

I recently acquired a Mazda Cx-30 from North shore Mazda. Eric was great, this is the second vehicle we purchase from him and we love the service there. Great cars and quick service. Would recommend this dealership to anyone, the buying process is very transparent and smooth.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021

I am a convenience shopper and normally don't like to endure a long buying process so when it came time for me to shop for a new car I wasn't excited. North Shore Mazda really succeeded in making the process interesting and enjoyable. From the moment I entered the facility I was acknowledged in a friendly manner but without the sense of being preyed upon. I was allowed time to browse on my own and look at all the beautiful vehicles but when i needed someone, they were soon there to help me; showing me features and setting ...

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

Overall excellent experience, knowledgeable and friendly and good business experience too.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

I recently purchased a new MX-5, Duarte and the rest of the team truly exceeded my expectations. I had some unusual requests and they went above and beyond for me to make them happen. I'm a very happy customer.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Great customer service. They work as a team , Duarte was my sales repre very kind and helpful , made my first time leasing smooth and fun experience. He truly cares about what you need and he went above and beyond. I did get a chance to meet some of other team members and they were friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommended Mazda dealer in Danvers.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

Excellent service. Finished on time, Facilities were spotless and good social distancing. Excellent work station to use while I waited plus free water.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

Brian Encarnacion was my first contact person when I visited North Shore Mazda. He was very pleasant and attentive to all my inquiries about the purchase of a new car. I knew what I wanted so we got right to business. The whole process was simple and stress free. Brian, as well as everyone I met at this dealership, were pleasant and friendly. I could not be happier with this buying experience.My daughter purchased a CX 5 here earlier and she convinced me the Mazda is a wonderful car company. Regards, James W. Sullivan.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

Duarte was extremely helpful and informative. He made the car buying process extremely easy. Some salesmen are very over bearing, however Duarte was not at all.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

Always had a great experience with the service department and the knowledge

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

I am extremely pleased with every aspect of what Mazda in Danvers does Great service for repairs and excellent customer service. The staff puts in a lot of time to make things work well for me when leasing a car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Excellent service from sales consultants. Both sales person and sales manager. Felt comfortable through entire process. Also with finance department.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Had a good experience and was treated well with no pressure whatsoever. Duarte Bettencourt, my salesman was very good and did a nice job with me in the buying process. Thanks.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Service Department is top notch. Service advisors are knowledgeable and friendly. Repairs are always done with quality service. Video sent on cell phone showing what repairs are being done is an added bonus.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Highly recommend 5 star service Eric my sales man was awsom

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Got a great deal. Our salesman Brian was very knowledgeable, organized and polite. Did not pressure us. He followed through with exactly what and when he promised. At delivery, the car was thoroughly explained to us by Lisa.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Excellent service as usual, especially John Burke, service manager.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

Jonathan was very thorough and attentive; service was done right and on time.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Service people were friendly and professional Let me know what was going on and sent me a video of my car in the air and explained what was needed

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

The only issue that I had was that my appointment was scheduled for 11:00 a.m. but the email that I received said that it was 10:00 AM. I did call that morning to confirm that the appointment was in fact 11 AM.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

In general, "taking your car to the dealership for service" is considered overpaying for commodity-level work. This is definitely NOT the case at North Shore Mazda - Danvers. I have been taking my Mazda3 there for routine service EXCLUSIVELY because the work is always exactly-and-only what's needed and the customer service desk guys (Jonathan and John) are top-shelf. I feel I always get my money's worth and peace of mind that my car will continue to be dependable, thanks to their service. The showroom is impeccable and currently there is someone wiping down and disinfecting surfaces ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

Top notch dealership! Very clean and well spaced for distancing. I worked with Dominique and she was wonderful. Good at listening to my needs and not pushy like so many other sales people!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

John Wyman was a delight to work with: he is always so courteous and helpful and knowledgeable. He went out of his way to accommodate us and made the who service experience pleasurable. He is an asset to your company. I also appreciated the excellent loaner car provided.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Booked an appointment within days for a 15 K service. Was easily able to add on cabin air filter and alignment. Everything was done in a timely fashion. Received standard video review update of progress while waiting All employees takes great care of the customers. Its like we are all family.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

Had a great experience shopping for my new Mazda CX-5. I knew the exact model I wanted and Duarte Bettencourt did an excellent job helping me and answering all my questions. Would recommend north shore mazda to anyone looking to buy a car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

My drive home was much better than my drive to Mazda. Tires were filled and the car drove more smoothly.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Very simple, straightforward process. Dominique, Brian and Lisa were all great to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

Salesman was great, very helpful, courteous, and did not waste my time.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Able to do all steps in less than 2 days. Mazda makes great cars. Very good dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Everything was easy and our salesperson,Eric, was just great

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

I was in search of a particular vehicle. Needed the Grand Touring reserve trim level, Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior, with parchment leather interior. I shopped 4 different dealerships from Quincy up to New Hampshire. North Shore Mazda came through and met my needs. They had the inventory, treated me like a valued customer and closed the deal. Duarte was fantastic throughout the process.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

Was Greeted early and thorough. Had the loaner all ready for me to go. Got the call that it was ready. Check out was fast. THE INSIDE WASN'T VACUUMED? Worth the 2nd visit.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

Representative was courteous and car was ready promptly as stated.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

My family and I could not have been happier with the experience at North Shore Mazda! Their tagline is "Buy Transparently" and that has never felt more accurate! Dominique was our primary contact and she is truly wonderful! Down to earth, REAL, funny and so helpful! No pressure and it felt so authentic. Dan is the GM and he is equally lovely! Couldn't have been more helpful and it really felt like the team advocated for us, instead of trying to sell to us. By far the best car buying experience we've had. We will be ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

My 2016 Mazda CX-5 had an annoying rattle, which I know can be problematic to diagnose. Eric at North Shore Mazda was very helpful and persistent and was ultimately able to resolve the issue. The cost to resolve the problem was reasonable and I couldn't have been more pleased with the service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

Duarte Bettencourt was very pleasant and professional. I kept going back an forth on buying and leasing, he did not pressure me. The day I was picking up the car was his day off but came in because he wanted to make sure things went smoothly!! The finance manager was also very pleasant and professional. No pressure at all! This is the 2nd Mazda CX-5 I have bought. Great car!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Service rep was courteous. The service was video taped and sent to me. That is a great idea, I had never had that happen for me in the past

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

I had a great experience with North Shore Mazda and Duarte Bettencourt took great care of me. Highly recommend working with him and North Shore Mazda next time you're shopping for a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

Hi John, Great job by you and your team the other day, especially the level of detail for taking care of my small tire issue. Also felt very safe with the social distancing protocol in the waiting room. Stay Safe! Best, Jeff Leavitt 2017 CX-5

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

Great service! Duarte was my salesperson and I found him to be honest and friendly. I will definitely be going back to work with him in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

We are very pleased with the purchase we made from North Shore Mazda. Duarte is an absolute pleasure to work with and we enjoyed his transparency throughout the whole process!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

Everyone was extremely polite and very responsive. The transaction was very smooth. This is the second time I've used this dealership and I'm extremely happy with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I had excellent service and Great experience with Brian Encarnacion, he was very acknowledgeable and Great explainer all . Thank you so much for all your help with purchase of Used car .I will recommend your services to all my friends, neighbors and family. Thank you so much again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

John Wyman did an excellent job explaining to me the service that I would be getting, and kept me informed how things were going along the way - Great service ! Loved the video midway through my service...!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

Had a great experience purchasing a 2018 Mazda CX-5 Sport. Duarte B was patient and helpful throughout the process! I would recommend this dealership to others!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

North Shore Mazda made my purchase quick, easy and enjoyable. I highly recommend checking them out if you're in the market for a new car. Dominique was a huge help - very responsive, quick to follow up and someone I would highly recommend speaking with for your next vehicle. Thanks again to the team there! Love my new car.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

Everyone that I dealt with from beginning to end was great. Starting with Duarte, Andrew, Dan and Brian. Very easy to deal with and customer service friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

Brian was really great to work with. I received more than I expected for my tradein, and i love my new car!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

arriving and leaving were friendly and confident experiences, very respectful and warm

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

Duarte was our agent. He was very knowledgeable and helped make car shopping painless and easy. We weren’t stuck waiting around for long periods of time.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

The dealership makes every effort to accommodate your needs. As a first time car buyer, I really appreciated the time Duarte took to explain everything to me.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Duarte was extremely helpful and efficient. Really went the extra mile to make it a great experience and get us just the car we wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Very efficient service. Excellent COVID protections.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

Personable and professional employess and great service. Had my last Mazda for 13 yrs with hardly any repairs. Body was in great shape.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2021

Great Service! John in Service is very professional, knowledagble,and helpful-I truly appreciate the specific Mazda experience aall the techs have.This is a great place for car care and all services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

I was very pleased with the customer service provided by Duarte at NShore Mazda. He helped my son and myself through the process of trading in our old Subaru for a brand new Cx-5. He answered all questions completely and was friendly and easy to talk to. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2021

The salesman and the finance manager went above and beyond to help me

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Fast, friendly and always keeps me informed, great service team!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

I traded in my 10-year old Subaru Legacy for a Certified Pre-Owned 2018 Mazda CX-5 and I do not regret it! I met with Dominique and she was very friendly and attentive. She sat down with me to go over my current car (the features it had, etc.) and she also asked me questions about the next car I wanted. I have had my eye on very specific used Mazda CX-5 for several months. Elsewhere I could not pull the trigger, the atmosphere at North Shore Mazda was completely different. I have not purchased a car in 7-years and for once ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2021

Fantastic service from Duarte Bettencourt of North Shore Mazda! Got the perfect lease! Duarte worked with me for hours and tried to see if I had equity I could use to get the payments down. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

Ive brought my Mazda in to NorthShore Mazda for regular service and have always been very happy with the quality and cost. This time I brought my car in unsure of what was wrong- only to find out Id had damage due to animal activity . The damage was handled quickly, efficiently, and the pricing quote was clear and accurate( which I really appreciate). I really like that the service department sends a video outlining the damage prior to starting the work, its very helpful in explaining what has to be done vs just getting a call with little context. The ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Great customer service skills and Duarte helped meet my needs when it came to what I wanted in an SUV. I recommend Mazda for those were were looking for a great customer experience and decent priced vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

For six years, I have been a loyal patron of North Shore Mazda, leasing my past two cars from them and purchasing the most recent. Each time I visit for routine service--it has all been routine service--they are ready for me. In fact, in almost the entire time they've been at the current location, I think they've known who I am as soon as I walk in the door. That's probably the best statement of their commitment to customer service. It may be natural to think that maintenance service at a dealership costs more than if you ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

Stephan Teixeira I rarely post reviews, but this place is too awesome not to review. Eric Martiniello is as good as it gets when it comes to selling a vehicle. From service to pricing to quality and total ease of the process, this place has it all. The staff is professional and helpful in tending to personal needs, not pushy like other dealerships. Quickest and easiest car buying experience I've ever had. I highly recommend this place to anyone buying a car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

I always like bringing my Mazda to my dealership for service. They always tell me exactly what only needs to be done, they let me know what services I might need in the future without trying to upsell me at the moment, and they are upfront with costs. Plus I love the transparency with the video they supply showing my car being serviced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Thank you all at north shore Mazda, I havent gotten a new car in over 10 years and Duarte made it so easy! Thank you for taking the time and patience to help me. I love it and couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I recently went to North Shore Mazda looking for a certain used car I found online. Duarte, a product consultant greeted me at the door and immediately made me feel heard. This dealership does an excellent job following strict covid guidelines while continuing to make me feel comfortable. Duarte was so helpful the entire process and really did everything he could to get me exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend this Mazda dealership and product consultant for the best car buying experience you could ask for.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

My experience at North Shore Mazda was excellent. The negotiations went smoothly and the sales person Duarte and manager Andrew were patient and always helpful. I would recommend North Shore Mazda.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2021

Another nice trip to North Shore Mazda. Unlike other dealerships I've been to for service, they get you in right on time and keep you informed as to how your car is doing. They even shoot a video of the service being done and email it to you to see the whole process. I have never had a dealership do this, and everyone treats me great there. I highly recommend North Shore Mazda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Process was easier than other dealerships. I looked around three different places in the surrounding areas including other Mazda shops and selected NS Mazda in the end using Duarte bettencourt

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2021

Seamless experience. I made the appointment with no issues, showed up, and they took great care of my new cars' first scheduled maintenance. They even texted me a cool video of them working on my car! Everyone was masked, and I felt quite safe with the Covid measures in place.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

I have nothing but praise for my car dealership! They are attentive to my needs and concerns since day one. I have leased my car from them and have been so happy with my car and the unequaled customer service I have received. The staff is courteous, helpful in all regards, and a pleasure to do business with. North Shore Mazda has made leasing my car a delightful experience! I look forward to working with them for all my car needs in the futSincerely, Jane Doyle


Leave Us A Review