Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I had excellent service and Great experience with Brian Encarnacion, he was very acknowledgeable and Great explainer all . Thank you so much for all your help with purchase of Used car .I will recommend your services to all my friends, neighbors and family. Thank you so much again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

Had a great experience purchasing a 2018 Mazda CX-5 Sport. Duarte B was patient and helpful throughout the process! I would recommend this dealership to others!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

North Shore Mazda made my purchase quick, easy and enjoyable. I highly recommend checking them out if you're in the market for a new car. Dominique was a huge help - very responsive, quick to follow up and someone I would highly recommend speaking with for your next vehicle. Thanks again to the team there! Love my new car.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

Everyone that I dealt with from beginning to end was great. Starting with Duarte, Andrew, Dan and Brian. Very easy to deal with and customer service friendly.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

Brian was really great to work with. I received more than I expected for my tradein, and i love my new car!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

arriving and leaving were friendly and confident experiences, very respectful and warm

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

Duarte was our agent. He was very knowledgeable and helped make car shopping painless and easy. We weren’t stuck waiting around for long periods of time.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

The dealership makes every effort to accommodate your needs. As a first time car buyer, I really appreciated the time Duarte took to explain everything to me.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Duarte was extremely helpful and efficient. Really went the extra mile to make it a great experience and get us just the car we wanted.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Very efficient service. Excellent COVID protections.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

Personable and professional employess and great service. Had my last Mazda for 13 yrs with hardly any repairs. Body was in great shape.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2021

Great Service! John in Service is very professional, knowledagble,and helpful-I truly appreciate the specific Mazda experience aall the techs have.This is a great place for car care and all services.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

I was very pleased with the customer service provided by Duarte at NShore Mazda. He helped my son and myself through the process of trading in our old Subaru for a brand new Cx-5. He answered all questions completely and was friendly and easy to talk to. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2021

The salesman and the finance manager went above and beyond to help me

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Fast, friendly and always keeps me informed, great service team!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

I traded in my 10-year old Subaru Legacy for a Certified Pre-Owned 2018 Mazda CX-5 and I do not regret it! I met with Dominique and she was very friendly and attentive. She sat down with me to go over my current car (the features it had, etc.) and she also asked me questions about the next car I wanted. I have had my eye on very specific used Mazda CX-5 for several months. Elsewhere I could not pull the trigger, the atmosphere at North Shore Mazda was completely different. I have not purchased a car in 7-years and for once ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2021

Fantastic service from Duarte Bettencourt of North Shore Mazda! Got the perfect lease! Duarte worked with me for hours and tried to see if I had equity I could use to get the payments down. Thank you!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

Ive brought my Mazda in to NorthShore Mazda for regular service and have always been very happy with the quality and cost. This time I brought my car in unsure of what was wrong- only to find out Id had damage due to animal activity . The damage was handled quickly, efficiently, and the pricing quote was clear and accurate( which I really appreciate). I really like that the service department sends a video outlining the damage prior to starting the work, its very helpful in explaining what has to be done vs just getting a call with little context. The ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Great customer service skills and Duarte helped meet my needs when it came to what I wanted in an SUV. I recommend Mazda for those were were looking for a great customer experience and decent priced vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

For six years, I have been a loyal patron of North Shore Mazda, leasing my past two cars from them and purchasing the most recent. Each time I visit for routine service--it has all been routine service--they are ready for me. In fact, in almost the entire time they've been at the current location, I think they've known who I am as soon as I walk in the door. That's probably the best statement of their commitment to customer service. It may be natural to think that maintenance service at a dealership costs more than if you ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

Stephan Teixeira I rarely post reviews, but this place is too awesome not to review. Eric Martiniello is as good as it gets when it comes to selling a vehicle. From service to pricing to quality and total ease of the process, this place has it all. The staff is professional and helpful in tending to personal needs, not pushy like other dealerships. Quickest and easiest car buying experience I've ever had. I highly recommend this place to anyone buying a car.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

I always like bringing my Mazda to my dealership for service. They always tell me exactly what only needs to be done, they let me know what services I might need in the future without trying to upsell me at the moment, and they are upfront with costs. Plus I love the transparency with the video they supply showing my car being serviced.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Thank you all at north shore Mazda, I havent gotten a new car in over 10 years and Duarte made it so easy! Thank you for taking the time and patience to help me. I love it and couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I recently went to North Shore Mazda looking for a certain used car I found online. Duarte, a product consultant greeted me at the door and immediately made me feel heard. This dealership does an excellent job following strict covid guidelines while continuing to make me feel comfortable. Duarte was so helpful the entire process and really did everything he could to get me exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend this Mazda dealership and product consultant for the best car buying experience you could ask for.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2021

My experience at North Shore Mazda was excellent. The negotiations went smoothly and the sales person Duarte and manager Andrew were patient and always helpful. I would recommend North Shore Mazda.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2021

Another nice trip to North Shore Mazda. Unlike other dealerships I've been to for service, they get you in right on time and keep you informed as to how your car is doing. They even shoot a video of the service being done and email it to you to see the whole process. I have never had a dealership do this, and everyone treats me great there. I highly recommend North Shore Mazda.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Process was easier than other dealerships. I looked around three different places in the surrounding areas including other Mazda shops and selected NS Mazda in the end using Duarte bettencourt

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2021

Seamless experience. I made the appointment with no issues, showed up, and they took great care of my new cars' first scheduled maintenance. They even texted me a cool video of them working on my car! Everyone was masked, and I felt quite safe with the Covid measures in place.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

I have nothing but praise for my car dealership! They are attentive to my needs and concerns since day one. I have leased my car from them and have been so happy with my car and the unequaled customer service I have received. The staff is courteous, helpful in all regards, and a pleasure to do business with. North Shore Mazda has made leasing my car a delightful experience! I look forward to working with them for all my car needs in the futSincerely, Jane Doyle

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

The service and work provided was excellent. The staff called before repairs were started to go over what needs to be done. Received a follow up call mid-repairs. Excellent work done by the mechanics and the staff went above and beyond to get my car back in perfect working condition. Some repairs had been way over-due.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

Just purchased my Mazda CX5 Touring from North Shore Mazda with the help of salesman, Eric Martiniello. Eric was kind, knowledgeable and made the process easy and stress free! Thank you Eric. I will refer friends and family and send them your way! Thank you!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing a used vehicle from North Shore Mazda. Eric M. was very attentive and easy to work with. Prices were already great so no pressure in negotiating and very easy to finance. Overall a very pleasant experience.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Duarte Bettencourt ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Duarte, i was really satisfied with your help and support helping me purchase my Mazda CX30 at a great price👍👍👍👍👍 Thank you You are the best!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

I am a super satisfied costumer, out of all cars I had purchased this is the first time I am fully satisfied well done Northshore MAZDA

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

My husband and I just purchased a 2021 Mazda CX-9 Signature AWD!!! It was a best car buying experience I have had!!! The whole process was customer focused and engaging!!! The response is quick as well!!! Our sales rep was Dominique Charles.....She made her way out just to find a big red bow for us on a rainy day for just taking pics!!! Her knowledge of the vehicle, options, and her approach to the buying process was outstanding!!! I would highly recommended North Shore Mazda for your car buying needs!!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

One Man constantly coughing, really never wearing a face mask sitting in the middle of the waiting room 🙁 Be careful......

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

Grateful for kind and responsible team taking care of our family vehicle. In and out safely, with all procedures in place. Work done was as promised and done timely. Thank you all!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2020

Eric ( my salesman ) was great!!! Overall the process went very smoothly. My only complaint is the way the gap insurance was presented to me. Through the dealership it was almost $900, through my insurance company it is $26 per year!!! Thankfully my insurance company mentioned this. I def Recommend this dealership.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

Great service! Very accommodating. Couldnt be happier!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

John, who I have interacted with a couple times, at the front desk is always so nice and welcoming. I have always appreciated my interactions with him. I also love receiving the videos when my car is being worked on as well!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

This was a great experience. Everyone was super helpful and the process was quick and easy. Each person plays a role in the buying process so that you are always working with someone who specializes in that area. The dealership is large, modern, sleek and welcoming. With multiple precautions also put in place to avoid the dangers of COVID. I hate going to dealerships, however this sophisticated team was diverse, friendly and not overwhelming. My car was beautifully preserved as it was purchased used.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020

Both Duarte, Richard, Brian and Lisa were all great to work with. I am not a patient person and the whole process was quick and easy and accommodating and a fair and easy deal was made. I am not one to write reviews, so all I have to say is give the dealership and all of its staff a 10!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Came in today and Duarte helped me today with picking up a pre owned vehicle. He was very professional and very helpful. I came from out of state and he was very accommodating. Thanks !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2020

Very professional people, and very respectful. They did the job as was suppose to be done, without trying to sell services that weren't necessary!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

Would recommend! Great experience leading our new CX-5!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

mydealer eric was super heLpful and friendly. he got me in the car i wanted and it was all super simple i was in my new ride within 24hrs

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020

It would be helpful if you added the capability to perform Massachusetts Vehicle Inspection services like your competitors (e.g. IRA Lexus, Toyota, Herb Chambers Dodge, etc.) This would be VERY nice for us to take care of while getting an oil change.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

Had a great experience with Victor, Rich, and Lisa! Smooth process and always got prompt responses. Dealership took good precautions with COVID which was not the case at other dealers.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Duarte, Rich, Eric and Brian were all incredibly helpful! This was my first car buying experience and they all were so helpful and kind during the entire experience. I appreciate all of their help so much and recommend asking for Duarte!! Thank you guys so much for everything! 🙂

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2020

Due to my previous car needing major service, I decided to look at my other options. Duarte listened to what I was looking for and we found my perfect car! Thank you so much for your help!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

First time coming to this dealership and absolutely loved everything, bought a cx-5, and thanks to Duarte Bettencourt, I found everything I wanted, he wasn’t pushy and always spoke directly with no surprises, place was crazy busy and every customer was still getting the attention that they deserve, thank you for going above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2020

Eric Martiniello helped me with my 2021 Mazda CX-5 purchase. I couldn't be happier with my new car and Eric's assistance. I highly recommend him and the dealership!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2020

It is amazing how people get connected easily in this crazy world. I was able to get to know Eric Martiniello over the simple phone call to North Shore Mazda without knowing anyone. Eric happened to answer my call and helped me purchase the car that satisfy my desire. Whenever you call, ask for Eric Martiniello for assistance.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2020

I really enjoy and appreciate Mazda and their overall level of customer satisfaction and customer service. They tell you everything upfront and are honest with you regarding what you need, what they can do and how they can work with you. I always feel safe and trust they are doing what they can for me and my car. I know car maintenance and car repairs can be expensive and people are often taken advantage of in these situations however I know that Mazda cares, they are honest, reliable and will always do their best for me!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

I purchased a used Ford F-150 at the dealership and overall it was a positive experience. Everyone I dealt with was interested in making a deal without any undue pressure, and a Duarte Bettencourt was a tremendous help in getting the final details wrapped up on the day I came in to pick up the truck. Overall, I would definitely consider working with the dealership again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2020

Service was great and everything that was done was great

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2020

Purchased my first Mazda vehicle from North Shore Mazda and very pleased with all of them. The staff are very easy to deal with and professional especially Duarte. I worked with Duarte and he was great. He answered all my questions and he is very patient. I didnt feel pressured to buy the car right then and there at all. I will definitely buy again from them when I need an upgrade.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

Everyone is very friendly and accommodating. I never felt under pressure as the quality of the car sells itself. They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. The whole experience has been a pleasure, from buying the car to the first scheduled maintenance. I was having an oil change and a warranty repair. I was offered a free loaner car while the work was being done. What a surprise! I had made the most of my time and received a short video of the mechanic reporting on what he saw as he inspected my car through his eyes, ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

Eric was very helpful during the whole process of buying my car! Not only did I get the price lowered I left the lot with a detailed car with a full tank of gas. I highly recommend North Shore Mazda.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

Buying experience went smoothly, product consultant Eric Martiniello was very helpful. Would recommend this dealership to a friend. Really like the vehicle, CX-30 is great.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Duarte Bettencourt helped us to purchase a Mazda 6; the second Mazda (the first was a cx-5) we have purchased from North Shore Mazda in the past year and a half. The service once again was excellent, , the cleanliness (both pre and now during covid) went above and beyond, and my purchase was quick, easy and seamless with no overhead pressure.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

Excellent, friendly and knowledgeable service. Superb physical plant. One of the most beautiful and functional auto dealerships I have ever seen.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

I was able to lease a 2020 Mazda CX5 with no hassle at NS Mazda. Eric Martiniello was professional and complied with Covid safe practices each time that I met with him. Overall, the experience was positive and I will definitely recommend others to go visit this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

i have to say i was treated so well loved the video they sent me.. the workers were friendly and explained everything they did in lay terms... thinking i will always do business with them thank you again they also asked if i had any questions and answered them

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

John Burke at North Shore gave me outstanding service. He recommended a new set of tires he put on his wifes car for me at a great price. Now who would not make sure their wifes car had great tires on it. LOL!! I had my puppy Doberman with me so he made sure my car got worked on right away in that he couldnt give me a loaner due to policy so I had to hang around outside. Weather wasnt bad thank God. We have always received great service during the Shacker program at North Shore and plan on ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Duarte Bettencourt took great care of us biuying our used Mazda. even though we showed up with out an appointment he took us in. Recommend calling and making an appointment with Duarte!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

We had a great experience though out the purchase process. Everyone we dealt with was professional, friendly, helpful and polite. Very happy with my purchase.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

Excellent service. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

I like things to go ez as possible, and it was Thanks

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Duarte was extremely transparent and if he didn’t know the answer to a question, he would seek to obtain that information to properly notify me as a customer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

I had an outstanding experience when servicing my car. The service was excellent and pleasant.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2020

I am very pleased with the entire service visit. My car was taken on time and ready in exactly one hour. I am most appreciative of the competent level of service received every time I have my car serviced at this dealership Many thanks.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2020

Great service. Quick and efficient. Gave me the best deal possible after comparing online deals and another local dealer.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2020

Glad I went to North Shore Mazda to buy my new car!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2020

I am a repeat customer at North Shore Mazda times four. Staff were diligent in working with me to find and obtain the exact vehicle I was looking for. It was a bit of a process, but I was ecstatic in the end. I love my new car and look forward to a continued relationship with both service and, eventually, sales.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2020

I’ve leased two cars from North Shore Mazda and have used them exclusively for service. This was my first time going from a lease to lease, and Eric was extremely helpful in helping me understand my options. The process was quick, and easy, and I am extremely happy with my new CX5!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Everyone i came in contact with was very nice, helpful, and accommodating, and worked to help me get the right used car for my budget, with no pressure. Great staff, fair pricing, and good overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Duarte was very efficient to make the deal happen. Excellent service. The dealership is clean and people are friendly and helpful. I would recommend the North Shore Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

We had a positive experience at this dealership. Salesman Eric Martiniello was low key, patient and very attentive to our needs. We were successful in finding the vehicle we wanted.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Bought a car a few days ago. One of the most pleasant car salesman I have ever dealt with. The sales manager was very nice also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

We worked with Duarte on our new CX9, and he was clear and quick to help us choose the right car for our family. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

I had once driven in a Mazda CX-5 that my friend Alanna owns out in Yosemite National Park while I was living in California as a travel nurse. So when my Toyota Rav 4 was getting up there in miles, just over 180k to be more precise, I knew I wanted to get a CX-5 as my next new used car. I researched a 2016 Mazda Cx-5 and booked a test drive at 9 am in the morning at North Shore Mazda in Danvers. When I walked into North Shore Mazda I was greeted by Duarte Bettencourt who helped me through the remaining ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Went in last week seeking to trade my truck for a 2020 Mazda CX-5. The experience was smooth and not rushed. Service was great. Duarte helped me through every step of the process from start to finish. He went above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2020

Our experience was pleasant, fast, and thorough. We discovered a car that met our preferences, and even exceeded our expectations. The sales and negotiation process was clear, and helpful. The level of service from everyone involved in the sale was excellent, and we came away with a vehicle that I believe will serve our family for a long time.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

The best experience I’ve had purchasing a vehicle from a dealership. The vehicle was ready when we arrived and the process was seamless. Thank you, Duarte Bettencourt!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2020

Wonderful service. Duarte was my salesman and he always goes above and beyond!! Third Mazda I have purchased at this dealer. All the staff are so helpful!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2020

Made a call last night to see a car listed on website. Eric Martiniello got us in today. Very knowledgeable about car we wanted even tho it was not a Madza. Good price , new (used) car for wife.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2020

My salesman Duarte Bettencourt was both professional and transparent throughout the duration of our interaction. He clearly explained my options/ limitations and ultimately helped me purchase exactly what I was looking for. The last time I purchased a vehicle, I settled. I told myself this time around I would go for all the features I want - I'm happy to say that Duarte and North Shore Mazda deserve a solid, positive recommendation. Thank you!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2020

My wife and I had a great purchase experience with Duarte. He, and everyone at North Shore Mazda went out of their way to help up make our purchase easy.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

We are very excited about our new Mazda that combines great appearance comfort with the latest safety technology. Our salesman Duarte Bettencourt was very helpful explaining options and spent a lot of time with us. We never felt pressured. Compared to our prior car purchases, this was a very pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2020

As a first time car buyer this place was awesome, Eric Martiniello was super helpful and professional and Bryan the finance manager explained everything as we went along, never felt pressured at all. Would definitely recommend.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

I recently purchased my Mazda 3 with the kind help from Duarte Bettencourt. Felt super comfortable thru out the transaction. Duarte did not leave a detail out and was kind enough to explain some of Mazda's cool features!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

excellent service! i got here to get a new three year lease for a new mazda. things have been worked out greatly and i am very satisfied with the service.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2020

Eric Martiniello was very straight forward and easy to deal with. Pricing was very fair and negotiating was very quick. Paperwork took some time to get done, but overall a good experience.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2020

I recently purchased a new Mazda CX-5 from Eric Martiniello, and it was a great experience! The buying process was very transparent, and I was able to get exactly what I wanted at a great price. I highly recommend North Shore Mazda!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2020

North Shore Mazda has quality representation throughout the dealership. We were a 2 year service customer that bought a 2017 CX-5 from another store on the south shore when we lived in Norwell. We moved to Middleton 2 years ago and my compliments to both John and Andy in Service; as well as, Rich Bell in Sales for taking great care of us! Our new car experience along with the delivery was a 10/10 - Our Pick up/Delivery was on 8/25/20.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2020

This is the second car weve purchased from this dealer. We shopped around a bit first, but Mazda was by far the best experience. Their customer service was unmatched.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2020

Great sales people, informed and friendly. Easy and no hassle purchase. Highly recommend.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2020

Thank you for taking time an care during this uncertain time. I felt confident with the measures in place to ensure great service on my vehicle and safety while I waited. Worth the drive from NH.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2020

Duarte and Lisa made buying my cx5 a wonderful experience they were both so helpful and knowledgeable I would recommend going there to everyone thank you

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review